top of page

This year's Delegation represents the nation of Brazil in nine committees. The topics cover a wide range such as biodiversity, reducing nuclear danger, or human rights issues.

The Delegation of 2023


Nuria and Lizzy

General Assembly First Committee GA1

photo Lino_Louis.jpeg

Louis and Lino

General Assembly Second Committee GA2


Johann and Nino

General Assembly Third Committee GA3

Evana and Lea-Sophie

International Atomic Energy Agency IAEA


Security Council

César and Prachi 

United Nations Environment Assembly UNEA


Human Rights Council

Lars and Maximilian

Peacebuilding Commission PBC

bottom of page